CULOTTES AND LOVE.

One of the hottest silhouette trend of this season, Culottes, are a must in every girl’s wardrobe! The must-have pants for spring/summer. Through this post I am going to show you just how versatile these pants are and how you can wear these carrying your very own style quotient forward!

Look 1

For the first look I wore these amazing  black culottes by Koovs. The fabric is really light which makes it easy to be worn in the heat and they were not heavy on the pocket too. This one is a very basic look. On top I wore an oxblood colored camisole top which I folded to give it the look of a crop top! A pair of great heels and some accessories on the go!

DSC00262 DSC00261

The look is perfect for a day out with your girlies!

Look 2.

Since this blog is all about affordable fashion, how could I not suggest a cheaper alternative! After the first pair from Koovs, I decided to buy the second from the streets! I bought this great looking purple palazzo pants and later got it cut short to give it the look culottes have. And trust me I was not disappointed!

For the look I chose a floral crop top, great for summers! And added even more colors to it through accessories and shoes! loved the flower shaped earrings! ❤

DSC00194 - Copy

DSC00184 - Copy          DSC00179 - Copy

Look 3.

This look is a formal one and thus can be worn to work very easily! Who says you cant look good in office, with a pair of sexy culottes you totally can! However all this doesn’t mean you cant choose this look for a party or night out! I wore a tee-shirt on top and above it a summer blazer from Vajor.I decided to tuck the blazer in for a fresh look. With my yellow heels I added color to the otherwise monochrome look! 😀

DSC00250 DSC00248

DSC00251

Look 4.

This look has two hottest trends of this season, denim and culottes. With a touch of bohemian accessories it gets all the edge it deserves. I also like this different hair do, rough and radical. this look is as much fun as it looks!

DSC00207 - Copy

DSC00208 - Copy

DSC00227

Leave a comment